المنتجات

Home المنتجات

الرشاشات النار

  Type Material Brand Pendent Brass  Globe Sidewall Chromed  Tyco Upright  
Read More

أنبوب مستقيم

  Type Material Brand Drawn COPPER MUELLER Electric Resistance Welded Stainless steel HAILIA FROCH LAWTON  
Read More

حريق تحكم المنطقة والرشاشات

اللوازم البدر الصناعية المحدودة هي الخاص بك محطة واحدة لجميع نظام مراقبة منطقة انظمه اطفاء الحريق وجميع أنواع الرشاشات. اننا نحمل مجموعة متكاملة من الأدوات نوع السلع على حد سواء “وافق” و “عامة”. متوفرة على جميع المواد اختبار المواد تقارير (MTR...
Read More

دعم والسحابات

اللوازم البدر الصناعية المحدودة تقدم السحابات من كل نوع وحجم. نحمل كل من أحجام متري ومنتظمة، ويمكنك طلب السحابات في أي كمية من واحد إلى الإجمالي. يمكنك اختيار قضبان مترابطة واحد أو المكسرات أجل السائبة والمسامير. نحمل-من الصعب العثور على مسامير...
Read More

جوانات

اللوازم البدر الصناعية المحدودة يمكن توريد جميع أنواع الحشوات في أي مادة المطلوبة. ونحن ماضون في يموت قطع، مقذوف، والحشايا مصبوب. من كميات صغيرة لكميات كبيرة OEM، ويمكننا ان نورد مستوى الحشايا مخزنة أو حشيات مخصصة لمواصفات الخاصة بك. كما أن...
Read More

أجهزة القياس

اللوازم البدر الصناعية المحدودة يحمل منتجات الأجهزة الأنابيب التي تحتاج إليها، عندما كنت في حاجة إليها. وقد سمح التزامنا لخدمة الولايات المتحدة لتصبح رائدة في مجال توريد حل لهذه الصناعة.   Type Brand Pressure Gauge Temperature Gauge HARRIS Flow measurement Orifice...
Read More

أنابيب والعزل

اللوازم البدر الصناعية المحدودة يوفر مجموعة متكاملة من الكربون الصلب والفولاذ والنحاس أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، أنابيب مستقيم وفات. البدر لديها واحد من المخزون الأكثر شمولا في صناعة التكييف ومكافحة الحرائق. مع ساحات في جميع أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية ومنطقة الخليج، معظم...
Read More

التجهيزات والشفاه

اللوازم البدر الصناعية المحدودة هي الخاص بك محطة واحدة لجميع الصلب الخاص بك الكربون، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والحديد المطاوع احتياجات المناسب وشفة. اننا نحمل مجموعة متكاملة من الأدوات نوع السلع على حد سواء “وافق” و “عامة”. متوفرة على جميع المواد اختبار...
Read More

صمامات و فتحات التهوية

اللوازم البدر الصناعية المحدودة تزود باستمرار الصمامات التي يصعب العثور على إبقاء مشروعك المضي قدما. يحافظ البدر مجموعة متكاملة من الصمامات اليدوية، والتشغيل الآلي صمام والمنتجات المتخصصة في مواد السلع الأساسية والتخصص، بدءا من الأقل إلى تطبيقات الضغط العالي. لتلبية احتياجات صمام...
Read More
0

Your Cart

Products

Home Products

Fire Sprinklers

  Type Material Brand Pendent Brass  Globe Sidewall Chromed  Tyco Upright
Read More

Fire Zone Control & Sprinklers

ElBADR Industrial Supplies Co. Ltd. is your one-stop-shop for all Firefighting zone control system & all Sprinklers types. We carry a full line of commodity type items both “approved” and “generic”. Material Test Reports (MTR’s) are available on all material....
Read More

SUPPORT & FASTENERS

ElBADR Industrial Supplies Co. Ltd.  offers fasteners of every type & size. We carry both metric and regular sizes, and you can order fasteners in any quantity from one to a gross. You can select a single threaded rod or...
Read More

GASKETS

ElBADR Industrial Supplies Co. Ltd. can supply all types of gaskets in any material required. We are involved in die-cut, extruded, and molded gaskets. From small quantities to large OEM quantities, we can supply standard stocked gaskets or custom gaskets...
Read More

INSTRUMENTATION

ElBADR Industrial Supplies Co. Ltd. carries the instrumentation tubing products you need, when you need them. Our commitment to serve has allowed us to become a leader in supplying solution to the industry.   Type Brand Pressure Gauge Temperature Gauge...
Read More

VALVES & AIR VENTS

Industrial Supply, Inc. consistently supplies the hard-to-find valves to keep your project moving forward. ISI maintains a complete line of manual valves, valve automation and specialized products in commodity and specialty materials, ranging from low to high pressure applications. For your valve needs, ISI is a trusted resource to the chemical, power, oilfield, petrochemical, pulp & paper, refining, power, and water treatment industries.

Read More

FITTINGS & FLANGES

Industrial Supply, Inc. is your one-stop-shop for all your carbon, stainless, and alloy fitting and flange needs. We carry a full line of commodity type items both “approved” and “generic”. Material Test Reports (MTR’s) are available on all material. It is our mission to make available those items that you need, when you need them.

Read More

PIPES & INSULATION

Industrial Supply, Inc. carries a complete line of carbon, stainless & alloy pipe. ISI has one of the most comprehensive inventories in the industry. With yards all across the United States, most requirements can be filled immediately. We consistently outperform our competitors in pricing on both material and coating applications. We can provide pipe and coating to any specification. Our worldwide mill relationships make us a prominent leader in the distribution industry.

Read More